News Flash

Home

Posted on: April 7, 2022

City Road Construction Updates

Cone

  • Current CLOSURES for the M-3 (Gratiot) Reconstruction Project
    • SB M-3 from 12 Mile Rd to 11 Mile Rd rolling left lane and right shoulder closures: Saturday 08/06/2022 from 7 AM to 5 PM
    • NB M-3 ramp to WB I-94 CLOSED: Tuesday 07/26/2022 to late August

      SB M-3 ramp to WB I-94 CLOSED: Tuesday 07/26/2022 to mid-September

    • EB I-94 exit ramp to M-3 CLOSED: Saturday 04/09/2022 to Thursday 09/01/2022

      NB Little Mack from Masonic Blvd to M-3 right lane closed (1 lane open): Thursday 04/07/2022 to Wednesday 11/01/2022

      NB M-3 from 12 Mile Rd to 14 Mile Rd right two lanes closed (2 lanes open): Friday 05/13/2022 to Thursday 09/01/2022

      SB M-3 from 15 Mile Rd to Common Rd right two lanes closed (2 lanes open): Friday 05/13/2022 to Thursday 09/01/2022

      Little Mack Ave at M-3 CLOSED: Tuesday 07/05/2022 7 AM to Monday 07/18/2022 7 PM

      14 Mile Rd at M-3 CLOSED: Friday 07/08/2022 7 AM to 07/21/2022 7 PM

      SB M-3 from 14 Mile Rd to Common Rd right three lanes closed (ONLY ONE LANE OPEN): Wednesday 07/20/2022 to Saturday 07/30/2022, nightly from 3 AM – 6 AM

      Kelly Road to CLOSE  to thru traffic at 14 Mile Road south for utility work beginning Monday April 11, 2022.  The City of Roseville advises you to AVOID Location due to a current utility construction. Kelly Road will be closed at 14 Mile Road to ALL traffic beginning Monday April 11, 2022  and will require a detour of traffic for at least the next 30 days. All southbound traffic from 14 Mile will be prohibited, northbound local traffic only to Voiland Street.  Gratiot Reconstruction UPDATES from the Macomb County Road Commission & MDOT
  • Hayes Road Construction Update:
    • Hayes Road will be down to 1-way traffic  to finish the construction project from 2021. The planned start date is April 18th and will reopen May 31st, pending weather.
    • Barrels and signage will be put back out, just as they were last year.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Technology Upgrade

AV Upgrade

Posted on: August 9, 2022
Inside Out 2022 Roseville Logo

DIA Inside|Out in Roseville

Posted on: May 18, 2022
Kids playing soccer

Stay connected!

Posted on: November 22, 2016
Online Services

Create an Account

Posted on: November 22, 2016
Family Shopping

Keep in Touch

Posted on: November 22, 2016
Vintage Park Photo

Website Personalization Now Available!

Posted on: November 22, 2016